Skip to content

Faith No More South America gallery

December 28, 2009

Photos from Faith No More’s South American tour are now online at fnm.com. Check them all here.

2 Comments leave one →
  1. Nomorefaith permalink
    December 29, 2009 2:50 am

    Oh baby! You guys just forgot to publish ANY of the best show EVER performed by ANY other artist of ANY other genre of the closing date of your 2nd Coming Tour in my hometown: Guadalajara, Mexico! I know tickets didn’t sell out as you expected but many factors contributed to such fact. Since several bands performed on dates around your gig there. Plus tickets (because of the venue) seemed to be costly for people who might not be considered as “real fans”. However, let me tell ya that I HAD A BLAST!!!!!!!!! I cried my eyes out from the opening Midnight Cowboy up to We Care A Lot, sang every song with the outmost energy my little personna could provide; AND no matter how much it would cost: If you played every night for the rest of the future to come; I would attend every one of them up front wishing to see you sing, play and jump around the stage with the same enthusiasm you did on that uneraseable memoir off of my twisted mind! What a night!

  2. Lavinia permalink
    December 29, 2009 8:04 am

    All I can say is roll on Feburary for the Christchurch gig. I can’t wait.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

