Skip to content

Faith No More to play intimate Irish show

June 12, 2009

Its confirmed. FNM will play Ireland on Thursday 27 August with the venue the cosy Olympia in Dublin. Full story at Irish music bible Hot Press.  I really hope I can get to this gig.

6 Comments leave one →
  1. hansel permalink
    June 12, 2009 11:03 am

    I’m there! Any word on when tickets go on sale?

    • monaghanunited permalink*
      June 12, 2009 11:06 am

      Not yet. I’m at their Rock en Seine gig that weekend but Dublin is looking unlikely because of work. Arrgh!

  2. hansel permalink
    June 12, 2009 11:10 am

    Ah! I’m going to head to Dublin and Glasgow anyway. Just hope I can get tickets and it doesn’t do another Brixton on me ¬_¬. Not cool.

  3. June 12, 2009 4:16 pm

    This is great news. Tickets will be pretty hard to get but I’m going to do my best.

  4. June 12, 2009 5:15 pm

    My sister is getting married on the 27th can you believe it?Don’t think she’ll move the afters for me to Dublin,any advice or tips out there on how to remedy this?!Unbeievable!

  5. June 12, 2009 5:16 pm

    Sorry that was meant to be unbelievable,see whats happening already?

Leave a Reply

