Skip to content

Faith No More in Moscow: The Last Word

July 11, 2009

Set list:

  1. Reunited
  2. From Out of Nowhere
  3. Land of Sunshine
  4. Caffeine
  5. Evidence
  6. Fuck You/ Chinese Arithmetic
  7. Surprise! You’re Dead!
  8. Last Cup of Sorrow
  9. Cuckoo for Caca
  10. Easy
  11. Ashes to Ashes
  12. Midlife Crisis
  13. Time Forward/ Zombie Eaters
  14. The Gentle Art of Making Enemies
  15. Be Aggressive
  16. Epic
  17. Just a Man
  18. Chariots Of Fire/Stripsearch
  19. We Care a Lot
  20. Pristina

Highlights: Where to start? Patton’s stage dive obviously was one, the interaction with the young kid in the audience and a first blast of Zombie Eaters on the tour.

Video: Huge collection here.

Photos: Some nice ones here from Gazeta.

Gazeta here
Interfax here.

3 Comments leave one →
  1. Miss Chievous permalink
    July 11, 2009 6:07 pm

    Zombie Eaters !!!
    My favourite one !!! I love it !!!! Wooohooo !! Wish they will play at Rock en Seine !!!

  2. JechuFuenzalida permalink
    July 12, 2009 5:12 am

    what kid?

    what happened!, i wanna know

    someone please tell me 😀

    • Ana permalink
      July 12, 2009 8:33 pm

      It happened right before “We Care a Lot” in Moscow, you can see it here:

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: