Skip to content

Faith No More and Beavis and Butthead

July 22, 2009

Stumbled across Beavis and Butthead dissecting Faith No More’s Epic on Twitter today and here’s a compendium of all their Beavis and Butthead appearances.
Epic

Easy

Digging the Grave

13 Comments leave one →
  1. Whit permalink
    July 22, 2009 1:47 pm

    Thanks for that! Pretty funny! I loved Beavis and Butthead way back when. The RHCP reference was clever. I wonder if Mike Judge knew about the feud. Ha. Maybe he started it!

  2. Miss Chievous permalink
    July 22, 2009 3:31 pm

    As the great fan of Beavis & Butthead I am, it’s an honor to see my metalheads teachers talking about my favourite band !!! Thanks a lot !!! Mike Judge is awesome !!!

  3. Epicor permalink
    July 22, 2009 6:04 pm

    I think there’s also Falling To Peaces episode…correct me if i’m wrong.

  4. jgs permalink
    July 22, 2009 7:10 pm

    I’ve seen this also at an Orkut brazilian FNM community and the post features the same episodes, so if there’s a Falling to Pieces episode there are more people forgetting about it. Well I myself don’t recall this one to be honest…

  5. omri permalink
    July 22, 2009 9:59 pm

    I remember Falling to Pieces too. “I wish I had an eye in the palm of my hand, that way I could see my own butt, uhuhuhuhuh”.

  6. Epicor permalink
    July 23, 2009 9:52 am

    http://www.filewatcher.com/b/ftp/ftp.bunglefever.com/pub/Faith%20No%20More/Video/Beavis%20%26%20Butt-head.0.0.html

    There you go. Not sure if the link works. Just right click Beavis & Butt-head – Balloon (with Falling to Pieces).rm and “save as” to your hd. It’s the full episode.

  7. Miss Chievous permalink
    July 23, 2009 10:18 am

    You were right Epicor, I’ve got this one at home !!!!

  8. jgs permalink
    July 23, 2009 1:31 pm

    Thanks !!! I’m glad someone else’s memory is way better than mine 🙂

    And how I *do* miss this cartoon…

  9. July 23, 2009 11:17 pm

    haha, funny.. guess they weren’t fans… well bevis thought digging the grave rocked a little

  10. Michael Bolger permalink
    July 24, 2009 2:04 am

    Hey All,

    In case you didn’t see, another professionally shot live video just popped up, this one from the Southside Festival in Germany

    Enjoy –

    • July 24, 2009 7:28 am

      GREAT !

      • Anzlezz permalink
        July 25, 2009 12:20 am

        Yeah it’s great! but what we want is some pro behaviour to those captures! Vob files is the real thing!

  11. Rodion permalink
    August 4, 2009 5:21 pm

    LOL!! at “Fairies grant wishes” at the end of Epic. I missed out on that one way back then.

Leave a Reply

