Skip to content

Faith No More United States tour?

July 28, 2009

Faith No More have given the biggest indication yet that there may be an US leg for the Second Coming tour. Roddy Bottum said on Twitter: “So many tweeters asking about US dates… we’ve talked about it but nothing’s yet in the books…. y’all will be the first to know…”

7 Comments leave one →
  1. MC303 permalink
    July 29, 2009 4:45 pm

    One stop in NY… Is that too much to ask??

  2. Jason permalink
    July 29, 2009 10:39 pm

    ha… I’ve seen FNM many times in NY and I moved to PA but I will be back for any NY gig they do. Though statewide the demand for FNM I believe is pathetic compared to overseas, I would love 3 nights in Roseland ala the Helmet days of 92… I think its inevitable they give the US some love… even if its just the major cities. Oh and if they played Philly now that would be awsm too. Lets hope!

  3. Randy permalink
    July 31, 2009 7:54 pm

    I was at the Oct ’92 Roseland show with Helmet….best concert of my life. My friends & I would do anything to do it again! Hope they come….

  4. thejackyl permalink
    August 28, 2009 8:30 am

    You guys are from California for Christ’s sake. At least play The Bay.

  5. midlifecrisis permalink
    September 5, 2009 4:13 am

    I’ll drive up to 600 miles from Los Angeles… any further than that… I’ll fly. Los Angele, California, Arizona, Nevada… I would attend all

  6. The Edgar permalink
    September 11, 2009 7:04 pm

    Los Angeles is ready for you guys! Come on!! And bring Mr Bungle too!!

  7. FN'FNM permalink
    November 19, 2009 11:34 pm

    Look guys… If anyone in the band or management reads this.
    You got me and three other dudes in NYC that will be at your show. If you go to Cali, there will be another three. What are you waiting for? I’ll even give you beer and pizza

    Seriously though… I would pay one hell of a premioum to see FNM play a full set at a smallish or large venue

Leave a Reply

