Skip to content

More Chuck on the reunion

August 20, 2009

Very interesting interview with Chuck Mosley on the Metal Insider site.

Sample quotes: “I think it’s [the reunion] great. More power to them. They actually invited me to come out and do the “Reunited” cover with Patton. Unfortunately, they asked me two weeks before they hit the road, and I couldn’t get my passport together. Also, we were just finishing up this record.

“Do you talk to them regularly? Yeah. In fact, the last time they played here before they broke up, Billy invited me to come up and sing my songs. But it was too sudden, and I didn’t want to come out and do it half-assed. I have this reoccurring nightmare of that happening and me going up there and flubbing it.

5 Comments leave one →
  1. Nick permalink
    August 20, 2009 7:55 pm

    Congratulations on making it onto the fnm.com community list . Well deserved

  2. Jeff permalink
    August 20, 2009 8:34 pm

    Do you think Chuck remembers the lyrics?

  3. Pogo_Lynch permalink
    August 21, 2009 1:41 am

    Man, you are in his OFFICIAL SITE!!!!
    Congratulations dude, you totally deserved it. The fans are taking the world! jajaja

    Well, in other hand, i just read that some dude smash his face against a grind when he jump from the stage. Hope everything’s fine with him 😦

    Cheers from Chile FNM2.0!!

  4. Rob permalink
    August 21, 2009 6:29 am

    Can you imagine Chuck singing ‘Reunited’? … I doubt it would have sounded that great!

  5. Ken-D permalink
    August 26, 2009 12:33 pm

    It would have been incredible magnificent to experience both Mr. M & Mr. P on the same stage…aahhhh…

Leave a Reply

