Skip to content

Faith No More at Rock en Seine live

August 28, 2009

Faith No More 2.0 will be at Faith No More at Rock en Seine near Paris on Saturday night. Depending on how our broken Crackberry recovers we may or may not be live blogging from the event (but we will have a report straight afterwards if not). But you will beable to listen to FNM’s performance live on French radio station Virgin Radio. Story here and all-important link to Virgin Radio site here. And they also have a section with news and photos from the weekend here.

10 Comments leave one →
  1. Jane permalink
    August 28, 2009 5:05 pm

    I’ll be there! Not sure if I’ll manage to do any live shout-outs via Twitter or whatever this time around, but at least I should be able to help filling in the reports afterwards.

  2. bunglefever permalink
    August 28, 2009 5:14 pm

    Jane, whats ur twitter-name? would be interessting if it works …

  3. Bertrand_Paris permalink
    August 28, 2009 5:34 pm

    Hey, let’s meet and greet at rock en seine,
    i’ll be backstage contact me via email 🙂

  4. Miss Chievous permalink
    August 28, 2009 6:07 pm

    AT LAAAAAAAST !! Our day is finally coming !!! I can fill you some afterwards too !!! I’ll be there with some friends and YESS I’m really excited to be here !!! Wooooohoooo !!! PARIS WILL BURNING !!!!

  5. tbeest permalink
    August 28, 2009 7:15 pm

    Have fun!

  6. August 28, 2009 7:49 pm

    Be there too. Can’t fucking wait.

  7. Jane permalink
    August 29, 2009 4:27 am

    I’m @pinkcadillac on Twitter,but don’t hold your breath – my tele company is charging ridiculous rates for overseas data traffic so I’m most likely just gonna relax and enjoy the show. Waiting for my flight right now,actually! Exciting stuff. Hope to catch some of you backstage for sure.

  8. Miss Chievous permalink
    August 29, 2009 10:35 am

    All right, Jane. I’ll follow you !!! Waaaaaaah !!!

    This is gonna be awesome, I just can’t wait for it !!! I’ve dreamed about this gig maybe all my short and absolutely not interesting life !!!! And they play near from my place !!! Sweeeeeeeeeet !!! ^^

  9. Steve permalink
    August 29, 2009 10:44 am

    http://www.bbc.co.uk/readingandleeds/2009/artists/faithnomore/

    awesome shit….

  10. Mike'79 permalink
    August 29, 2009 7:19 pm

    Hi there! Could You please give the direct link to the gig on Virgin Radio? We would like to listen at least… Greetings!

Leave a Reply

