Skip to content

Faith No More Rock en Seine FNM 2.0 videos

August 31, 2009

For once I’m going to chuck in my own videos here.

Caffeine has been my favourite FNM song for a long time for no more than the bizarre the fact that no matter what I was humming I would always end up singing it (very, very badly) in the shower. And Evidence…I used to hum that too..but until very recently I’d sing “Oh baby I justify” instead of testify. Shame it’s not in French but the Italian version is the ultimate language version of this song as Patton annunciates every syllable in a language he’s loved and hated in.

Oh and Just a Man. Unfortunately the best part of this song came after my battery ran out when Patton challenged the audience to hold the note contest. Guess who won. “Don’t fuckin’ fuck with me”

More video
Naturally meemalee has some vids here.

5 Comments leave one →
  1. September 1, 2009 2:35 pm

    Thank you for linking to my vids!

    I managed to get the whole of “Just a Man” – Patton reckons he won the note-holding challenge but I think we all beat him (^_^)

    • Miss Chievous permalink
      September 1, 2009 2:59 pm

      Hell yeah Meemalee !!! He beated us first but the 2nd time, victory was ours !!! But whatever who wins or loses, he seems really happy to be here and so we did §§

  2. Miss Chievous permalink
    September 1, 2009 2:58 pm

    Thanks for the links !!! I guess my mind is still stuck in the row of the Main Stage !!! ahahahahahhaha woooooohoooo !!!

  3. caralho.voador permalink
    September 2, 2009 5:21 am

    • Whit permalink
      September 4, 2009 7:14 pm

      Caralho, I recognize your name for your cardboard sign outside Olympia. The curly haired guy. You went to Rock en Seine too? Lucky!

Leave a Reply

