Skip to content

Europe

Wednesday 10 June
Brixton Academy
London
England
Set list, Video, Reviews

Friday 12 June
Download Festival
Donnington Park
England
Set list, Video, Reviews

Saturday 13 June
Greenfield Festival
Interlaken
Switzerland
Set list, Video, Reviews

Sunday 14 June
Rock in Indro
Milan
Italy
Set list, Video, Reviews

Tuesday 16 June
Kindl-Buehne Wuhlheide
Berlin
Germany
Set list, Video, Reviews

Friday 19 June
Nova Rock Festival
Nickelsdorf
Austria
Set list, Video, Reviews

Saturday 20 June
Hurricane Festival
Eichenring Scheeßel
Germany
Set list, Video, Reviews

Sunday 21 June
Southside Festival
Neuhausen ob Eck, Tuttlingen
Germany
Set list, Video, Reviews

Monday 22 June
Jahrhunderthalle
Frankfurt
Germany
Set list, Video, Reviews

Wed 24 June
Kaisaniemi Park
Helsinki
Finland

Thursday 25 June
Hovefestivalen
Tromoy
Norway
www.hovefestival.com

Saturday 27 June
Peace and Love Festival
Borlänge
Sweden
www.peaceandlove.nu

Monday 29 June
B1 Club,
Moscow,
Russia
www.b1arena.ru

Tuesday 30 June
Jubileeney,
St. Petersburg,
Russia

Wednesday 1 July
Sapņu Fabrika,
Riga,
Latvia
www.sapnufabrika.lv (Venue)
www.bilesuserviss.lv (Tickets)

Friday 3 July
Roskilde Festival,
Roskilde,
Denmark
www.roskilde-festival.dk

Saturday 4 July
Heinekin Open’er Festival,
Gdynia,
Poland
www.opener.pl

Sunday 5 July
Ruisrock Festival,
Turku,
Finland
www.ruisrock.fi

Saturday 8 August
Festival Sudoeste-TMN,
Zambujeira do Mar,
Portugal
www.tmn.pt/swtmn09.html

Monday 10 August
Lycabettus Amphitheater
Athens,
Greece

Friday 14 August
Spirit of Burgas
Burgas,
Bulgaria
www.spiritofburgas.com

Saturday 15 August
Sala Polivalenta
Bucharest
Romania
www.salapolivalenta.ro

Sunday 16 August
Sziget Festival,
Obudai Island,
Budapest,
Hungary
www.sziget.hu

Monday 17 August
Tesla Arena
Prague,
Czech Republic
www.tesla-arena.cz

Thursday 20 August
Pukkelpop Festival,
Hasselt,
Belgium
www.pukkelpop.be

Friday 21 August
Lowlands Festival
Netherlands
http://www.lowlands.nl
www.lowlands.nl

Saturday 22 August
Highfield Festival
Erfurt,
Germany
www.highfield.de

Sunday 23 August
Area 4 Festival,
Oberhausen,
Germany
www.area4.de

Tuesday 25 August
Edge Festival,
Corn Exchange,
Edinburgh, Scotland
theedgefestival.com www.pclpresents.com

Thursday 27 August
Olympia Theatre,
Dublin,
Ireland
www.ticketmaster.ie

Friday, 28 August
Reading Festival,
Reading,
England
www.readingfestival.com

Saturday 29 August
Rock en Seine
Saint-Cloud (near Paris)
Paris
www.rockenseine.com

Sunday 30 August
Leeds Festival
Leeds,
England
www.leedsfestival.com

Tuesday 1 September
Fair, Trade & Convention Centre
Tel Aviv,
Israel

Advertisements
No comments yet

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: